Cards For a Cause

I’ve been doing a lot of graphic design work lately and decided to organise my files properly. I’m dusting a few old ones and getting ready to show them here.

I love volunteering, however, my time has become limited and all I can contribute towards the causes close to my heart are through design. I’ve made posters, brochures, logos, visiting cards and now cards.

Here are a few designs that focus on the women in Kandhamal and some strong emotive words to back these cards.

card01card02

 

Leave a Reply

