Christening Invites

My daughter was getting christened. That meant… Invites!!

So I splurged! In terms of design of course. My daughter remind me of a curious kitten now, then, she reminded me of a penguin or a butterfly or… perhaps a giraffe. So I figured cute little animals on the invite would be perfect.

The invites were the normal design in print and watercolour motifs of whales, giraffes, hedgehogs, toucans, ladybugs all followed around with a butterfly.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Told you I went nuts!

However since this was for my daughter I tried all these elements, of this was a client I would have told them to focus on one main element. That’s good design sense anyway…

Leave a Reply

